Page Contents

The settings panel contains a bunch of settings that determine how FarmBot moves, syncs, updates, and more. All of the settings on this panel are stored in your web app account and then get synchronized to the FarmBot. This means that if you ever need to reset your FarmBot, your settings will not be lost.

What’s next?